Born of Blood And Ash

Book 4 of the Flesh and Fire Series

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes the thrilling conclusion to her beloved Flesh and Fire series…
Born of Blood and Ash
Flesh and Fire, Book 4
Available May 7, 2024

Series Reading Order

All Adult Standalones

All Young Adult Standalones

All Anthologies

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep in Touch!