The Crown of Gilded Bones

Book 3 of the Blood and Ash Series

Coming April 20, 2021

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book three in her Blood and Ash series…

Bow Before the Queen Or Bleed Before Her…

Series Reading Order

All Adult Standalones

All Young Adult Standalones

All Anthologies

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep in Touch!